Live Chat


International Certification & Reciprocity Consortium

IC&RC Helps PEW Charitable Trust

May 07, 2022 12:46 PM | Mark Attanasi (Administrator)

Andrew Kessler and Mark Attanasi sit at Expert Roundtable

List of Participants

Outcome Article

    


IC&RC STAFF CONTACTS


Debbie Masur -           debbie@internationalcredentialing.org                                                     (Exam Administration) 

Lori Rivera- Santiago - lori@internationalcredentialing.org                                                         (Program Manager)

Mark Attanasi -            mark@internationalcredentialing.org                                                       (Executive Director)

Miranda Guarnieri -   miranda@internationalcredentialing.org

                                      (Administrative Assistant)

Skye Balzer-Roam -   skye@internationalcredentialing.org                                                        (Reciprocity, Credential Verification, Certificate                                        Requests, Exam Score Verification)

Tina Nelson -              tina@internationalcredentialing.org                                                         (Director of Operations)


Log in

P.O. Box 61227 Harrisburg, PA 17106-1227 USA

Phone: +1-717-540-4457

© IC&RC. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software